Skip to content

Music news

13th July, 2005

Hell City Glamours release their second EP, 'Broken Glass and Beatless Hearts', in stores August 1. In support of the release the band embarks on east coast tour in August and early September with special guest Sebasrockets.

* Sunday 31 July - Playing live at Utopia Records Instore, 2.30pm

* Friday 5 August Gaelic Club
* Saturday 6 August Northern Star, Newcastle
* Thursday 11 August Enigma Bar, Adelaide
* Friday 12 August The Tote, Melbourne
* Saturday 13 August - Barwon Club, Geelong
* Thursday 18 August Albion Hotel, Parramatta
* Friday 19 August Green Room, Canberra
* Sat 20 August Spectrum, Sydney
* Sunday 21 August Bondi Hotel
* Wednesday 24 August Oxford Tavern, Wollongong
* Friday 26 August Crest Hotel, Sylvania
* Saturday 27 August Mona Vale Hotel
* Sunday 28 August Embassy Hotel, Penrith
* Friday 2 September Jubilee Hotel, Brisbane
* Saturday 3 September Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

« Back