Skip to content

Music news

19th August, 2002

Peabody have completed work on their debut album entitled 'Professional Againster' and it will be released October 5 on NonZero Records. The band launch the record on Saturday October 5 @ Hopetoun Hotel with Youth Group and Soap Star Joe.

Track listing
1. This Mood Has Passed
2. Rockwell
3. Days & Nights
4. She's Heading Unto Zion
5. A Resurrected Man
6. Flight 101
7. Stupid Boy
8. Butterflies & Clowns
9. Do You Wanna
10. The Greatest Compilation of all Time

« Back