Skip to content

Music news

22nd June, 2005

Eskimo Joe hits the road in July and August for an extensive regional tour of NT, QLD, NSW and VIC. Special guest on the tour will be fellow Perth musician Steve Parkin & The Foreign Films.

Northern Territory
Thursday 30th June - Alice Springs Memorial Club
Friday 1st July - Crossways Hotel, Katherine
Saturday 2nd July - Darwin Discovery Bar
Sunday 3rd July - Darwin Discovery Bar

Queensland
Wednesday 6th July - Fluid Nightclub, Port Douglas
Thursday 7th July - Cairns Brothers Leagues Club
Friday 8th July - Rainbow Room, Mission Beach Resort
Saturday 9th July - Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville
Sunday 10th July - M@SS Nightclub, Magnums, Airlie Beach
Wednesday 13th July - Krystals Nightclub, East End Hotel, Bundaberg
Thursday 14th July - Maryborough Sports Club
Friday 15th July - The Pavillion, Gympie
Saturday 16th July - Woombye Hotel, Woombye
Sunday 17th July - Mooloolaba Surf Club, Mooloolaba

New South Wales
Wednesday 20th July - Ballina RSL, Ballina
Thursday 21st July - Sawtell RSL, Sawtell
Friday 22nd July - Atlantis Room, Port Panthers, Port Macquarie
Saturday 23rd July - Doyalson RSL
Sunday 24th July - Tigers Balmain Leagues Club
Wednesday 27th July - Lake Jyndabine Hotel, Jyndabine
Thursday 28th July - ANU Bar, Canberra
Friday 28th July - Shellharbour Workers Club
Saturday 30th July - Penrith RSL Club
Sunday 31st July - Woonona Bulli RSL
Wednesday 3rd August - Charles Stuart Uni, Wagga Wagga
Thursday 4th August - Soden's Albury

Victoria
Friday 5th August - Barwon Club, Geelong
Sunday 7th August - Corner Hotel
Monday 8th August - Corner Hotel

« Back