Skip to content

Music news

18th March, 2005

Behind Crimson Eyes hits the road from late March through out to the end of April for an extensive national tour. The shows are in support of the band's debut EP, 'Pavour Nocturnus', out now on Boomtown Records.

Thursday 24th March ­ Next ­ Melbourne ­ 18+ - w/ The Getaway Plan

Monday 28th March ­ GBT¹S, Joondalup ­ WA ­ 18+ - Tantrum

Tuesday 29th March ­ Settlers Tavern, Margaret River ­ WA ­ 18+ - w/ IKTPQ

Wednesday 30th March ­ Prince of Wales, Burbury ­ WA ­ 18+ - w/ IKTPQ

Thursday 31st March ­ Players Bar, Mandurah ­ WA ­ 18+ - w/ IKTPQ

Friday 1st April ­ Geraldton PCYC, Geraldton ­ WA ­ AA ­ w/ IKTPQ

Saturday 2nd April ­ Amplifier Bar, Perth ­WA ­ 18+ - w/ Strung Out (USA) and IKTPQ

Sunday 3rd April ­ Amplifier Bar ­ Perth ­ AA - w/ Strung Out (USA) and IKTPQ

Wednesday 6th April ­ The Rev, Brisbane ­ QLD

Thursday 7th April ­ Youth Centre, Byron Bay - NSW

Friday 8th April ­ Cambridge Hotel, Newcaslte ­ NSW ­ w/ Irrellevant

Saturday 9th April ­ Beachcomber Hotel, Toukley ­ NSW ­ w/ Something With Numbers

Sunday 10th April ­ Bondi Hotel, Bondi ­ NSW ­ w/ Something With Numbers

Sunday 17th April ­ Moonee Valley Festival, Essendon - VIC

Friday 22nd April ­ Gaelic Club ­ Sydney ­ AA ­ w/ From Autumn To Ashes (USA) and IKTPQ

Sunday 24th April ­ Corner Hotel ­ Melbourne U/18 - w/ From Autumn To Ashes (USA) and IKTPQ

Sunday 24th April ­ Corner Hotel ­ Melbourne 18+ - w/ From Autumn To Ashes (USA) and IKTPQ

« Back