Skip to content

Music news

12th November, 2004

BugGiRL has released its debut album, 'Looming Shadows', on Big Wig Records distributed by MGM. The record was produced by Richie Lewis from Tumbleweed. The band will be performing an extensive run of dates this November and December.

Wed 17th Nov Newcastle The Cambridge Virus Crawler + Sclauncher FREE
Thurs 18th Nov Canberra Green Room Richie & The Creeps $10
Fri 19th Nov Katoomba Triselies Hell City Glamours $10
Sat 20th Nov Wollongong Oxford Tavern Richie & The Creeps FREE
Sun 21st Nov Sydney Club Kooky. 77 Williams St, Kings X DJ Gemma & Seymour Buttz $5
Thurs 25th Nov St Kilda The Espy Boydotcom FREE
Fri 26th Nov Melbourne The Old Colonial Remake Remodel
Sat 27th Nov Fitzroy The Tote Black Mumba (ex Fur), Moter Vehicle Sundown & Dalcios
Sun 28th Nov Melbourne The Builders Arms Hotel Limited Express Has Gone (JAPAN), The Grey Daturas & The Young Professionals
Thurs 2nd Dec Maroochydore The Sands ChickFlick $8
Fri 3rd Dec Brisbane The Zoo Big Wig Showcase w/ Razel, Dr Octopus & special guests The Dream Poppies & Fatal Four $10/12.
Sat 4th Dec Brisbane 1.30pm. Skinny's Music. Instore Appearance. ALL AGES FREE
Sat 4th Dec Surfers Paradise Hard Rock Cafe ChickFlick FREE
Tues 7th Dec Coffs Harbour The Plantation Vase $10
Thurs 9th Dec Wellington, New Zealand Foamy Ed & Razel
Fri 10th Dec Auckland, New Zealand Foamy Ed & Razel
Sat 11th Dec Hamilton, New Zealand Foamy Ed & Razel
Thurs 16th Dec Adelaide The Crown & Anchor Kamikaze
Sat 18th Dec Sydney @Newtown Dead Inside The Chrysalis, Hell City Glamours, Mz Ann Thropik + Richie & The Creeps + DJ Gemma $14/16. TICKETS AVAILABLE www.moshtix.com.au

« Back