Skip to content

Music news

29th September, 2004

Urthboy - a founding member and MC in The Herd - hits the road this October and November, in support of his debut solo album, 'Distant Sense of Random Menace', out now through Elefant Tracks. Support comes from Hermitude, who is preparing for the upcoming release of its second vinyl EP, featuring songs from the debut album of last year, as well as a remix featuring Grand Central's Spikey Tee (UK).

Friday Oct 8 - Triselies, Katoomba
Saturday Oct 9 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Fri Oct 15 - Toast, Canberra
Thur Oct 21 - The Venue, Hobart
Fri Oct 22 - Batman Fawkner, Launceston
Sat Oct 23 - The Evelyn, Melbourne
Fri Oct 29 - The Rev, Brisbane
Sat Oct 30 - The Great Northern, Byron Bay
Sun Oct 31 - Koalas, Noosa
Sat Nov 12 - The Hopetoun, Sydney
Fri Nov 19 - Rhino Room, Adelaide
Sat Nov 20 - Crown & Sceptre, Adelaide

« Back