Skip to content

Music news

23rd September, 2004

Tracy Redhead launches her self-titled EP on Wednesday September 29 at the Annandale Hotel, Sydney with special guests CODA and Jade Flynn. The extended player was mixed by Bob Scott and features Samantha Fonti, Dale Harrison, Simon Figliuzzi, and Daniel Nash. The EP is being independently released through MGM on September 29. October will see Tracy performing shows throughout the country.

Thu 7th October - The Settlers Tavern Margaret River, WA
Fri 8th October - The Prince of Wales Bunbury, WA
Sat 9th October lunch - Bootleg Brewery Dunsborough, WA
Sat 9th October - EP Launch Mojo's Fremantle, Perth, WA
Sun 10th October - The Dunsborough Tavern Dunsborough, WA

Tue 12th October - Newcastle Uni NSW
Tue 12th October - The Northern Star, Newcastle, NSW
Thu 14th October - Byron Bay TBC NSW

Fri 15th October - Brunswick Mall, Fortitude Valley Brisbane QLD
Fri 15th October - Ric’s Café, QLD with 9th Wave
Sat 16th October - The Alley, Brisbane QLD

Tue 19th October - Southern Cross Uni, Lismore NSW
Wed 27th October - Wollongong TBC NSW

Thu 28th October - Canberra TBC ACT

Fri 29th October - The Empress Melbourne VIC
Sat 30th October - Melbourne TBC VIC
Sun 31st October - Bar Open Melbourne VIC

« Back