Skip to content

Music news

23rd September, 2004

Shifter hits the road this October for an east coast tour, with fellow Brisbane bands Halfday and Denvar. The tour coincides with the release of Shifter's new EP, 'Butter', in stores October 11 through MGM Distribution. The title track won the band Triple J's Queensland Unearthed competition.

Friday 1st October - Fowlers Live, Adelaide SA
Sunday 3rd October - Revolver Upstairs, Melbourne VIC
Wednesday 6th October - Annandale Hotel, Sydney NSW
Thursday 7th October - Uni of Wollongong NSW
Friday 8th October - ANU Bar, Canberra ACT
Saturday 9th October - Excelsior Hotel, Surry Hills NSW
Wednesday 13th October - UNE Armidale NSW
Thursday 14th October - Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW
Friday 15th October - The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Sunday 17th October - Koala Bar, Noosa QLD
Wednesday 20th October - QCU Birdcage Bar, Rockhampton QLD
Friday 22nd October - JCU Bar, Townsville QLD
Saturday 23rd October - Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD

« Back