Skip to content

Music news

5th November, 2002

Augie March take to the road during the month of November and early December for a national tour in support of the their second album 'Strange Bird'. Special guests for the tour are Waikiki and Rob Snarski & Dan Luscombe of the Blackeyed Susans.

FLY PRESENTS AUGIE MARCH - STRANGE BIRD TOUR
special guests waikiki and rob snarski and dan luscombe

Thursday 7 Nov @ Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA

Friday 8 Nov @ Criterion Hotel, Warrnambool VIC
Saturday 9 Nov @ Bridge Mall Inn, Ballarat VIC

Thursday 14 Nov @ Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane QLD

Friday 15 Nov @ Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Saturday 16 Nov @ Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW

Friday 22 Nov @ Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 23 Nov @ Queenscliff Music Festival, VIC

Wednesday 27 Nov @ Liquid, Albury NSW
Thursday 28 Nov @ Oxford Tavern, Wollongong NSW
Friday 29 Nov @ Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Saturday 30 Nov @ Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Sunday 1 Dec @ Kelts Bar, Blue Mountains NSW

Tuesday 3 Dec @ Tillies, Canberra ACT
Wednesday 4 Dec @ Tillies, Canberra ACT

Friday 6 Dec @ Amplifier, Perth WA
Saturday 7 Dec @ Amplifier, Perth WA

« Back